Awaken Your Body's Energy System 

Your Chakras & Auric Field Holds Data and Information About YOU.

Time To Remove Old Patterns In The Field, 

for Complete Health, Happiness, and Peace

by Beverly Lucas, LMT, CST, Intuitive Energy Healer


Chakra healing brings the energy body into balance for greater mental, 

emotional and physical health.  Book your chakra healing today at Healing Oasis

Everything in our universe is radiating energy, from the biggest mountain or ocean, to the tiniest blade of grass, to each individual cell in our body. Everything is made of energy and that energy must be able to flow, system blockages create chaos in the body. There are  different channels located on key points of the body through which energy can flow in and out in a constant stream; these are called the chakras. 

Chakra energy spins in a clockwise direction as it moves the energy of our body out into the field around us, and it spins counterclockwise to pull energy from our external world (and the people in it) into our body. It is the frequency state of our chakras that determines the direction our energy will flow as they either draw energy into our body or release it outward. 

Our chakras are located at seven points along the spinal column and top of the head, each one associated with a different set of organs and systems. The chakras can be open or closed, over-active or under-active depending on how well energy is able to flow through them. 

The chakras are linked not only with particular parts of our physical body, but also with parts of our consciousness. Where you feel the stress depends therefore on why you feel the stress. Chakra energy works directly with our endocrine system (hormones) as well as our nervous system.

When the tension continues over a period of time or reaches a particular degree of intensity, it creates a symptom on the physical level and requires chakra healing to resolve. Again, the symptom serves to communicate to you through your body what you have been experiencing in your consciousness. 

As we open and heal our chakras, energy is able to flow freely once again and things return to normal. It is imperative that you to understand how important chakra healing is and that your chakras be open and allow energy to move through you without obstruction. Each chakra’s connection to a key endocrine gland and nervous system in your body means that an energy deficiency could lead to serious physical consequences if you ignore it for too long. 

No one chakra is more important than any other in the process of energy body balancing and chakra healing. Some chakras can be over-active while others are under-active, causing you to feel and act out of balance. There are many things that that you can do to help yourself, however sometimes we need help from another who acts as your facilitator. I would be happy to be of service to you, book today and feel the difference chakra healing can make.

Chakra Teas

"Chakra" is the ancient Sanskrit word for the seven central points of energy that reside within, helping to balance our physical, emotional and spiritual state. Buddha Teas presents a line of chakra teas expertly crafted from herbs that resonate with each chakra, offering stimulating and flavorful teas empowered by the essence of crystals.

 Call For A Chakra Healing Today.

Beverly Lucas, LMT, CST     Intuitive Healer